Thursday, May 13, 2010

The final team

The final roster for the race is:

Eddie Higgins
Erin McMahon
Will Nicholas
Nathan Stoll
Grant Burgess
Mike Anderson
Susan Ashlock
Peter Mattis
Chris Holstrom
Stevie DeGroff
Tom Phillips
Terence Gerchberg

Also, we owe a huge thank you to our 2 drivers Kerry and Esther and our three volunteers, Rachel, Kristin & Duffy.

T-minus 24 hours!

1 comment:

  1. awesome!! have fun out there and kick some ass!! :)